Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Home Structure CIML Presidency



PC 2018-10

Presidential Council members
Hamburg, October 2018

Left to right:
Mr. Anthony Donnellan (BIML Director Designate)
Ms. Himba Cheelo
Mr. Bill Loizides
Mr. Yizhi Qin
Dr. Charles D. Ehrlich
Dr. Yukinobu Miki
Dr. Roman Schwartz
Mrs. Corinne Lagauterie
Dr. Sergey Golubev
Dr. Bobjoseph Mathew
Ms. Mairead Buckley