Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections

Home TC/SC/PG

GERMANY

Contact List
TC 16/SC 1: Air pollution

Main Contact
Prof./Dr. Volker Ebert
Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
bundesallee 100
38116 Braunschweig
E-Mail: volker.ebert@ptb.de
 
Other Contact
Mr. Henning Bohlius
E-Mail: henning.bohlius@ptb.de
 
Other Contact
Mrs. Susanne Ludwig
Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Bundesallee 100
D-38116 Braunschweig
Tel: + 49 531 592-8302
Fax: +49 531 592-69-8302
E-Mail: Susanne.Ludwig@ptb.de
http://www.ptb.de/
 
Other Contact
Andreas Nowak
E-Mail: andreas.nowak@ptb.de
 
Other Contact
Sonja Pratzler
E-Mail: sonja.pratzler@ptb.de
 
Other Contact
Dr. Roman Schwartz
Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Bundesallee 100
D-38116 Braunschweig
Tel: + 49 170 7872045
E-Mail: roman.schwartz@ptb.de
http://www.ptb.de/