Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections

Home TC/SC/PG

UNITED KINGDOM

Contact List
TC 9/SC 2: Automatic weighing instruments

Main Contact
Mr. Morayo Awosola
Office for Product Safety and Standards
Stanton Avenue
Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 0JZ
Tel: + 44 (0)20 8943 7287
Fax: + 44 (0)20 8943 7269
E-Mail: Morayo.Awosola@beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/
 
Other Contact
Mr. Will Creswell
Office for Product Safety and Standards
1 Victoria Street
SWIH 0ET London
E-Mail: will.creswell@beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/
 
Other Contact
Mr. Mannie Panesar
NMO
Stanton Avenue
TW11 0JZ Teddington
Tel: +44(0)208 943 7246
E-Mail: Mannie.Panesar@beis.gov.uk
 
Other Contact
Mr. Grégory Glas
Office for Product Safety and Standards
NMO
Stanton Avenue
TW11 0JZ Teddington
Tel: +44(0)2089437292
E-Mail: gregory.glas@nmo.beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/
 
Other Contact
Andrew Goddard
E-Mail: Andrew.Goddard@marel.com
 
Other Contact
Anthony Grell
E-Mail: Anthony.Grell@beis.gov.uk
 
Other Contact
Wei Ji
E-Mail: Wei.Ji@nmo.beis.gov.uk
 
Other Contact
Mrs. Christine Munteanu
Office for Product Safety and Standards
E-Mail: christine.munteanu@beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/
 
Other Contact
Mr. Richard Sanders
Office for Product Safety and Standards
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
Stanton Avenue
TW11 0JZ Teddington
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7215 1859
E-Mail: richard.sanders@beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/
 
Other Contact
Mr. Ian Turner
UK Weighing Federation
E-Mail: technical2@ukwf.org.uk