Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections

Home TC/SC/PG

BRAZIL

Contact List
TC 3/SC 2: Metrological supervision

Main Contact
Mrs. Fabiana Motta Kawasse
E-Mail: fmkawasse@inmetro.gov.br
 
Other Contact
Mr. Bruno Couto
Av. Nossa Senhora das Graças, 50
25250020 Duque de Caxias
Tel: +55 21 2679 9547
E-Mail: bccouto@inmetro.gov.br
 
Other Contact
Janaina Goulart Oliveira
E-Mail: jtoliveira@inmetro.gov.br
 
Other Contact
Mrs. Nina Hentzy de Oliveira
Rio de Janeiro
E-Mail: nholiveira@inmetro.gov.br
 
Other Contact
Dr. Marcos José Hoffman De Senna
Instituto Nacional de Metrologia, Normalizacao e Qualidade Industrial
Diretoria de Metrologia Legal
Avenida N. Sra. das Graças, No. 50, Prédio 11 - Xérem
25250-020 Duque de Caxias
Tel: + 55 21 2679 9124
E-Mail: mjsenna@inmetro.gov.br
http://www.inmetro.gov.br
 
Other Contact
Mr. Marcelo Morais
E-Mail: mlmorais@inmetro.gov.br
 
Other Contact
Mr. Rodrigo Otávio Ozanan Oliveira
E-Mail: rooliveira@inmetro.gov.br
 
Other Contact
Leonardo Souza
E-Mail: lsouza@inmetro.gov.br