Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections

Home TC/SC/PG

UNITED KINGDOM

Contact List
TC 8/SC 7: Gas metering

Main Contact
Dr. Joanne Bone
E-Mail: joanne.bone@beis.gov.uk
 
Main Contact
Mr. Leighton Burgess
Office for Product Safety and Standards
Stanton Avenue
TW11 0JZ Teddington
Tel: +44 (0)7824 138296
E-Mail: leighton.burgess@beis.gov.uk
 
Main Contact
Mr. David Moorhouse
Office for Product Safety and Standards
Stanton Avenue
TW11 0JZ Teddington Middlesex TW11 0JZ
E-Mail: David.Moorhouse@beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/
 
Other Contact
Mr. Morayo Awosola
Office for Product Safety and Standards
Stanton Avenue
Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 0JZ
Tel: + 44 (0)20 8943 7287
Fax: + 44 (0)20 8943 7269
E-Mail: Morayo.Awosola@beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/
 
Other Contact
NICK HART
E-Mail: njh@itm-power.com
 
Other Contact
Philip Martin
E-Mail: philip.martin@beis.gov.uk
 
Other Contact
Arul Murugan
E-Mail: arul.murugan@npl.co.uk