Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections

Home TC/SC/PG

UNITED KINGDOM

Contact List
TC 8/SC 5: Water meters

Main Contact
Mr. Morayo Awosola
Office for Product Safety and Standards
Stanton Avenue
Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 0JZ
Tel: + 44 (0)20 8943 7287
Fax: + 44 (0)20 8943 7269
E-Mail: Morayo.Awosola@beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/
 
Other Contact
Mr. Marek Bokota
NMO Certification Services
E-Mail: Marek.Bokota@nmo.beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/nmro
 
Other Contact
Dr. Joanne Bone
E-Mail: joanne.bone@beis.gov.uk
 
Other Contact
Mr. Grégory Glas
Office for Product Safety and Standards
NMO
Stanton Avenue
TW11 0JZ Teddington
Tel: +44(0)2089437292
E-Mail: gregory.glas@nmo.beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/
 
Other Contact
Mr. Ian Holmes-Higgin
E-Mail: IAN.HOLMES-HIGGIN@Honeywell.com
 
Other Contact
Headquarters Iwa
International Water Association
Alliance House
12 Caxton Street
London SW1H 0QS
E-Mail: water@iwahq.org
http://www.iwahq.org
 
Other Contact
Mrs. Sarah Jones
E-Mail: sarah.e.jones@tuv-sud.co.uk
 
Other Contact
Mrs. Christine Munteanu
Office for Product Safety and Standards
E-Mail: christine.munteanu@beis.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/
 
Other Contact
Dr. M. Reader Harris
National Engineering Laboratory
Flow Cenetre
East Kilbride
G 75 OQU Glasgow
Tel: + 44 (0) 1355 593825
Fax: + 44 (0) 1355 272 29
E-Mail: mreader@tuvnel.com