Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections

Home TC/SC/PG

GERMANY

TC 9/SC 2/p 11

Revision of R 134: 2006 Automatic instruments for weighing road vehicles in motion and measuring axle loads

Contact List (Project)

Main Contact
Mr. Oliver Mack
Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Bundesallee 100
D-38116 Braunschweig
E-Mail: Oliver.Mack@ptb.de
http://www.ptb.de/
 
Other Contact
Gisa Foyer
E-Mail: gisa.foyer@ptb.de
 
Other Contact
Mrs. Dorothea Knopf
Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Bundesallee 100
D-38116 Braunschweig
E-Mail: dorothea.knopf@ptb.de
http://www.ptb.de/
 
Other Contact
Mrs. Susanne Ludwig
Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Bundesallee 100
D-38116 Braunschweig
Tel: + 49 531 592-8302
Fax: +49 531 592-69-8302
E-Mail: Susanne.Ludwig@ptb.de
http://www.ptb.de/
 
Other Contact
Mr. Jonas Mecke
E-Mail: Jonas.Mecke@ptb.de
 
Other Contact
Mr. Karsten Schulz
Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Abbestrasse 2-12
D - 10587 Berlin
E-Mail: karsten.schulz@ptb.de
 
Other Contact
Mr. Timo Schwabe
E-Mail: Timo.Schwabe@ptb.de
 
Other Contact
Dr. Roman Schwartz
Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Bundesallee 100
D-38116 Braunschweig
Tel: + 49 170 7872045
E-Mail: roman.schwartz@ptb.de
http://www.ptb.de/