Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections

Home TC/SC/PG

NETHERLANDS

TC 9/SC 2/p 11

Revision of R 134: 2006 Automatic instruments for weighing road vehicles in motion and measuring axle loads

Contact List (Project)

Main Contact
Mr. Robert Lambregts
Ministry of Economic Affairs
Department of Enforcement, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy
Radiocommunications Agency
NL-9700 AL Groningen
Tel: +31 (0)50 587 7287
E-Mail: robert.lambregts@agentschaptelecom.nl
http://www.minez.nl
 
Main Contact
Dr. Matthijs van der Wiel
Agentschap Telecom
P.O. Box 450
9700AL Groningen
E-Mail: matthijs.vdwiel@agentschaptelecom.nl
www.agentschaptelecom.nl
 
Other Contact
Mr. Peter Eekhout
Agentschap Telecom
Piet Mondriaanlaan
3812 GV Amersfoort
Tel: +31 33 460 0804
E-Mail: peter.eekhout@agentschaptelecom.nl
www.agentschaptelecom.nl
 
Other Contact
Mr. Paul Kok
Thijsseweg 11
2629JA Delft
Tel: +31886362340
E-Mail: pkok@nmi.nl
 
Other Contact
Mr. Matthias Meijer
NMi Certin B.V.
Hugo de Grootplein 1
3300 AJ Dordrecht
Tel: +31 78 6332313
E-Mail: mmeijer@nmi.nl
 
Other Contact
Mr. Roy Scholten
Thijsseweg 11
2629 JA Delft
Tel: +31 88 6362369
E-Mail: rscholten@nmi.nl
 
Other Contact
Mr. George Teunisse
Agentschap Telecom
Grutto 77
NL - 2411 LS Bodegraven
Tel: + 31(0)62 702 03 21
E-Mail: gteunisse@xs4all.nl
www.agentschaptelecom.nl
 
Other Contact
Mr. Wim Volmer
Agentschap Telecom
P.O. Box 450
9700AL Groningen
E-Mail: wim.volmer@agentschaptelecom.nl
www.agentschaptelecom.nl