Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections

Home TC/SC/PG

NETHERLANDS

TC 8/SC 1/p 10

Revision of R 85: Automatic level gauges for measuring the level of liquid in stationary storage tanks

Contact List (Project)

Main Contact
Mr. Robert Lambregts
Ministry of Economic Affairs
Department of Enforcement, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy
Radiocommunications Agency
NL-9700 AL Groningen
Tel: +31 (0)50 587 7287
E-Mail: robert.lambregts@agentschaptelecom.nl
http://www.minez.nl
 
Main Contact
Mr. Wim Volmer
Agentschap Telecom
P.O. Box 450
9700AL Groningen
E-Mail: wim.volmer@agentschaptelecom.nl
www.agentschaptelecom.nl
 
Other Contact
Mr. Erik Beumer
Tel: +31 886362362
E-Mail: ebeumer@nmi.nl
 
Other Contact
Mr. Peter Eekhout
Agentschap Telecom
Piet Mondriaanlaan
3812 GV Amersfoort
Tel: +31 33 460 0804
E-Mail: peter.eekhout@agentschaptelecom.nl
www.agentschaptelecom.nl
 
Other Contact
Marc Schmidt
NMi Certin B.V.
Thijsseweg 11
P.O. Box 654
2629 JA Delft
E-Mail: MSchmidt@nmi.nl
 
Other Contact
Mr. George Teunisse
Agentschap Telecom
Grutto 77
NL - 2411 LS Bodegraven
Tel: + 31(0)62 702 03 21
E-Mail: gteunisse@xs4all.nl
www.agentschaptelecom.nl
 
Other Contact
Mr. Frank Van Bekkum
van Vredenburchlaan 59
2661HE Delft
Tel: +31 6 21160701
E-Mail: Frank.vanBekkum@Honeywell.com
 
Other Contact
Dr. Matthijs van der Wiel
Agentschap Telecom
P.O. Box 450
9700AL Groningen
E-Mail: matthijs.vdwiel@agentschaptelecom.nl
www.agentschaptelecom.nl